Available Dates For ‘Jeff Sipe Group’

The Jeff Sipe group begins touring in 2012. The band will feature Mike Seal on Guitar, Neal Fountain on bass and Matt Slocum on keys. This is a funk band that can groove, swing and rock as well as play sensitive and compelling ballads. The song selection will feature original tunes and also include eclectic covers done in a very personalized fashion.

Booking inquiries can be sent to [email protected].